Brentford Youth Team – U18 PDL Two South Match Reports 2015/16

Below are the reports I wrote during the 2015/16 season for Brentford Football Club as the club’s freelance Academy Reporter:

Saturday 8 August 2015 – Nottingham Forest U18 1-1 Brentford U18 

Saturday 22 August 2015 – Queens Park Rangers U18 2-4 Brentford U18 

Saturday 29 August 2015 – Brentford U18 3-2 Cardiff City U18

Saturday 19 September 2015 – Sheffield Wednesday U18 4-3 Brentford U18

Saturday 26 September 2015 – Coventry City U18 5-4 Brentford U18

Saturday 3 October 2015 – Hull City U18 1-2 Brentford U18

Saturday 10 October 2015 – Bristol City U18 2-1 Brentford U18

Saturday 17 October 2015 – Millwall U18 vs Brentford U18

Saturday 7 November 2015 – Colchester United U18 1-1 Brentford U18

Saturday 14 November 2015 – Charlton Athletic U18 7-1 Brentford U18

Saturday 21 November 2015 – Brentford U18 1-1 Crystal Palace U18

Saturday 28 November 2015 – Brentford U18 2-3 Ipswich Town U18

Saturday 5 December 2015 – Cardiff City U18 3-1 Brentford U18

Tuesday 15 December 2015 – Brentford U18 2-3 Leeds United U18

Saturday 19 December 2015 – Brentford U18 2-3 Watford U18

Saturday 9 January 2016 – Brentford U18 1-1 Colchester United U18

Saturday 16 January 2016 – Brentford U18 1-3 Charlton Athletic U18

Saturday 23 January 2016 – Crystal Palace U18 3-4 Brentford U18

Saturday 30 January 2016 – Millwall U18 2-1 Brentford U18

Saturday 6 February 2016 – Brentford U18 3-2 Bristol City U18

Saturday 20 February 2016 – Ipswich Town U18 2-0 Brentford U18

Saturday 27 February 2016 – Brentford U18 0-3 Queens Park Rangers U18

Saturday 5 March 2016 – Brentford U18 0-2 Birmingham City U18

Saturday 12 March 2016 – Crewe Alexandra U18 4-2 Brentford U18

Saturday 19 March 2016 – Brentford U18 1-2 Leeds United U18

Saturday 9 April 2016 – Barnsley U18 2-2 Brentford U18

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s